Accounting Faculty

Current Faculty Profiles


Sam Berde Berde, Sam
Lecturer
Phone: (510) 642-6192
Email: berde@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
John Briginshaw

Briginshaw, John
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 545-6425
Email: john_briginshaw@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile

Rada Brooks Brooks, Rada
Lecturer
Phone: (510) 643-5054
Email: rbrooks@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Alan Cerf Cerf, Alan
Professor
Phone: (510) 642-8696
Email: acerf@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Patricia Dechow Dechow, Patricia
Professor
Area Chair
Donald H. and Ruth F. Seiler Chair in Public Accounting

Phone: (510) 642-2708
Email: patricia_dechow@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Sunil Dutta Dutta, Sunil
Egon and Joan von Kaschnitz Professor of Accounting and International Business
Phone: (510) 643-1229
Email: dutta@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Sunil Dutta Geyer, Dennis
Lecturer
Phone: (510) 643-5054
Email: dgeyer@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Yaniv Konchitchki Konchitchki, Yaniv
Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 643-1409
Email: yaniv@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Alastair Lawrence Lawrence, Alastair
Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 643-1408
Email: lawrence@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
John McCauley McCauley, John
Lecturer
Phone: (415) 515-7660
Email: john_mccauley@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Alexander Nezlobin Nezlobin, Alexander
Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 643-8011
Email: nezlobin@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Panos Patatoukas Patatoukas, Panos
Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 642-4060
Email: panos@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Gary Pieroni Pieroni, Gary
Assistant Professor
Phone: (510) 642-4716, ext 1
Email: pieroni@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Jose Plehn-Dujowich Plehn-Dujowich, Jose
Visiting Professor
Phone: (716) 430-7597
Email: jplehn@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Tiffany Rasmussen Rasmussen, Tiffany
Lecturer
Phone: (415) 999-1856
Email: rasmussen@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Richard Sloan Sloan, Richard
Professor
L.H. Penney Chair in Accounting

Phone: (510) 642-9098
Email: richard_sloan@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Victor Stanton Stanton, Victor
Lecturer
Phone: (510) 642-3168
Email: vstanton@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Suneel Udpa Udpa, Suneel
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: (510) 643-0625
Email: udpa@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile
Xiao-Jun Zhang Zhang, Xiao-Jun
E.R. Niemela Associate Professor of Accounting
Phone: (510) 642-4789
Email: xzhang@haas.berkeley.edu
Individual Faculty Profile





Emeriti Faculty Profiles


Alan Cerf Cerf, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (510) 642-8696
Email: acerf@haas.berkeley.edu
Haas Directory Page
Nils H. Hakansson Hakansson, Nils H.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (510) 642-3408
Email: hakansso@haas.berkeley.edu
Haas Directory Page


Berkeley Seal