Past Award Winners: 2010 2009 2008

Berkeley Award

For Distinguished Contributions to Financial Reporting

Haas Recognizes Two at Conference on Financial Reporting (2009)

Donald Kirk

Donald Kirk, former chair of the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB), was awarded the 2009 Berkeley Award for Distinguished Contributions to Financial Reporting...

[click here to read more]

George Staubus George Staubus, the Michael Chetkovich Professor Emeritus of Accounting, was honored at the conference with an exclusive Lifetime Achievement Award for Distinguished Contributions to the Accounting Program at the Haas School.

[click here to read more]

Berkeley Seal