Current Students


Ak, Baris korcan_ak@haas.berkeley.edu
Comiran, Fernando fernando_comiran@haas.berkeley.edu
English, Malachy malachy_english@haas.berkeley.edu
Espinosa, Ronald ronald_espinosa@haas.berkeley.edu
Laurion, Henry henry_laurion@haas.berkeley.edu
Ryans, James james_ryans@haas.berkeley.edu
Siriviriyakul, Subprashiri (Jackie) s_siriviriyakul@haas.berkeley.edu
Tan, Samuel samuel_tan@haas.berkeley.edu
Wang, Annika annika_wang@haas.berkeley.edu
Zha, Jenny jenny_zha@haas.berkeley.edu



Berkeley Seal