Economic Analysis & Policy Group


EAP Full-Time Faculty


Ned Augenblick

Assistant Professor
augenblick@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Creed

Aaron Bodoh-Creed

Assistant Professor

acreed@berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Severin Borenstein

E.T. Grether Chair in Business Administration and Public Policy

Co-Director, Energy Institute
severinborenstein@berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Lucas Davis

Harold Furst Chair in Management Philosophy and Values
lwdavis@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Stefano DellaVigna

Daniel E. Koshland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Economics and Professor of Business Administration

sdellavi@econ.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Paul Gertler

Director, UC Berkeley Clausen Center for International Business and Policy
Li Ka Shing Foundation Chair in Health Management
gertler@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Gourinchas

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

Professor of Economics
pog@econ.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

c

Benjamin E. Hermalin 

Thomas & Alison Schneider Distinguished Professorship in Finance
hermalin@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Michael Katz

Sarin Chair in Strategy and Leadership
Professor, Department of Economics
Director, Center for Telecommunications and Digital Convergence

mlkatz@.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Jonathan S. Leonard 

George Quist Chair in Business Ethics
jsleonard@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

David Levine

Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Chair in Business Administration
levine@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Ross Levine

Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance
rosslevine@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Richard Lyons

Bank of America Dean and Professor of Business
Kruttschnitt Family Chair in Financial Institutions

lyons@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

John Morgan

Oliver E. and Dolores J.Williamson Chair in theEconomics of Organization
Founding Director, Xlab
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Executive Education

morgan@berkeley.edu

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Andrew Rose

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair of the Faculty
Bernard T. Rocca, Jr. Chair in International Business & Trade

andrewkrose@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Carl Shapiro

Transamerica Chair in Business Strategy
Professor, Department of Economics

cshapiro@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

James Wilcox

Professor
Chair, Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group

jamesawilcox@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Catherine Wolfram

Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

cwolfram@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

EAP Lecturers


Maria Carkovic

Lecturer
Executive Director, Institute for Business Innovation (IBI)
maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

Todd Fitch

Lecturer
fitch@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Gregory Le Blanc

Lecturer (Continuing)
lablanc@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Frank Schultz

Lecturer (Continuing)
fschultz@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Paul Tiffany

Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
tiffany@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Steven Wood

Lecturer (Continuing)
swood@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.


EAP Visiting Faculty


Kariv

Shachar Kariv

Visiting Professor
kariv@haas.berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

.

 

 

 

EAP Emeritus


Janet L Yellen

Emeritus
Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Professor Emeritus of Business Administration


 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Thomas Marschak

Professor
Cora Jane Flood Research Chair
Professor of the Graduate School

marschak@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

Joseph Farrell

Professor of Economics
joseph.farrell@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.