Economic Analysis & Policy Group


EAP Full-Time Faculty


Ned Augenblick

Assistant Professor
ned@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Creed

Aaron Bodoh-Creed

Assistant Professor

acreed@haas.berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Severin Borenstein

E.T. Grether Chair in Business Administration and Public Policy

Co-Director, Energy Institute
borenste@haas.berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Lucas Davis

Harold Furst Chair in Management Philosophy and Values
ldavis@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Gourinchas

Pierre-Olivier Gourinchas

Professor of Economics
pog@econ.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Benjamin E. Hermalin 

Thomas & Alison Schneider Distinguished Professorship in Finance
hermalin@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Michael Katz

Sarin Chair in Strategy and Leadership
Professor, Department of Economics
Director, Center for Telecommunications and Digital Convergence

katz@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Jonathan S. Leonard 

George Quist Chair in Business Ethics
leonard@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

David Levine

Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Chair in Business Administration
levine@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Ross Levine

Willis H. Booth Chair in Banking and Finance
ross_levine@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Richard Lyons

Bank of America Dean and Professor of Business
Kruttschnitt Family Chair in Financial Institutions

lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

John Morgan

Gary & Sherron Kalbach Chair in Entrepreneurship
Founding Director, Xlab
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Executive Education

morgan@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Andrew Rose

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair of the Faculty
Bernard T. Rocca, Jr. Chair in International Business & Trade

arose@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Carl Shapiro

Transamerica Chair in Business Strategy
Professor, Department of Economics

shapiro@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

James Wilcox

Professor
Chair, Haas Economic Analysis and Policy Group

jwilcox@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Catherine Wolfram

Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
Faculty Director, Energy Institute at Haas

wolfram@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

EAP Lecturers


Maria Carkovic

Lecturer
Executive Director, Institute for Business Innovation (IBI)
maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

Todd Fitch

Lecturer
fitch@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Gregory Le Blanc

Lecturer (Continuing)
lablanc@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Frank Schultz

Lecturer (Continuing)
fschultz@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Paul Tiffany

Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
tiffany@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Steven Wood

Lecturer (Continuing)
swood@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.


EAP Visiting Faculty


Nicholas Economides

Visiting Professor
economides@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Read complete faculty profile here.

Kariv

Shachar Kariv

Visiting Professor
kariv@haas.berkeley.edu


 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

EAP Emeritus


Thomas Marschak

Professor
Cora Jane Flood Research Chair
Professor of the Graduate School

marschak@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

Joseph Farrell

Professor of Economics
joseph.farrell@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Read complete faculty profile here.